Black Desert Online: February 3rd Maintenance Announced – Server Down

  • Home
  • Female care
  • Black Desert Online: February 3rd Maintenance Announced – Server Down
Black Desert Online: February 3rd Maintenance Announced – Server Down
Images
  • By deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 1128 Views

The next maintenance work has been announced in the official forum of Black Desert Online. We have all the facts about the server down on February 3rd.

Regular maintenance will be performed, which means that you will not be able to access the game service, the mobile web central market, and the homepage. You can find the exact downtimes below.

There will be no new update, but there are the following changes:

Black Desert Online Server Down on 2/3/22

Black Desert Online: Wartung am 3. Februar Angekündigt – Server Down

Maintenance goal:

– Black Desert Official Website.

Maintenance period:

- 03 February 2022 09:00 - 13:00 (UTC) - 03 February 2022 10:00 - 14:00 (CET) - 03 February 2022 01:00 - 05:00 (PST) - 03 February 2022 04:00 – 08:00 (EST)

Effects of the maintenance:- Unable to access the game.- Unable to access the Central Market.- Items cannot be sent into the game from the web storage.

Black Desert Online News Pearl Abyss