KfW funding for Efficiency House 55 is discontinued

KfW funding for Efficiency House 55 is discontinued
Images
  • By deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 172 Views

In the future, federal funding will focus more on the energetic renovation of old buildings and even more efficient new buildings.When renovating old buildings, funding for conversion according to Efficiency House Standard 55 is therefore still possible.

The possibilities now have a new building to make their applications before the deadline has expired and what alternative funding opportunities there are, the NRW consumer center has compiled:

KfW-Förderung für Effizienzhaus 55 wird eingestellt

Construction of an efficiency house 55: act quickly.The application must be made before the start of the project at KfW and at the latest by 31.January 2022.Basically, the KfW application must be submitted before the delivery/performance contracts.This can only be deviated from this if there is a documented consultation with the bank.Builders and buyers who prefer this solution should now be quick to make all application documents and the conclusion of the plans.

Alternative funding opportunities for new construction: The discontinuation of the funding for Efficiency House 55 does not mean that new buildings from 2022 will no longer receive any grants at all.The buildings will have to achieve at least the higher standard efficiency house 40 for federal funding in the future.As with the Efficiency House 55, there is also the Renewable Energy Sourthies (EE-Class) and sustainability class (NH class).Builders who meet the corresponding requirements can be up to 25 percent repayment subsidy or an investment grant of up to 37.Received 500 euros.

Source: Consumer Center NRW / Delia Roscher

KfW-Förderung für Effizienzhaus 55 wird eingestellt

KfW-Förderung für Effizienzhaus 55 wird eingestellt
Images
  • Von deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 113 Ansichten

Die Bundesförderung konzentriert sich in Zukunft stärker auf die energetische Sanierung von Altbauten und noch effizientere Neubauten. Bei der Sanierung von Altbauten ist eine Förderung für den Umbau nach Effizienzhausstandard 55 daher weiterhin möglich.

Welche Möglichkeiten Neubau-interessierte jetzt haben, um ihre Anträge noch vor Ablauf der Frist zu stellen, und welche alternativen Fördermöglichkeiten es gibt, hat die Verbraucherzentrale NRW zusammengestellt:

KfW-Förderung für Effizienzhaus 55 wird eingestellt

Neubau eines Effizienzhauses 55: Zügig handeln. Der Antrag muss vor Vorhabenbeginn bei der KfW und spätestens bis zum 31. Januar 2022 gestellt werden. Grundsätzlich gilt, dass der KfW-Antrag vor Abschluss von Lieferungs-/Leistungsverträgen gestellt werden muss. Nur in der Kreditvariante kann hiervon abgewichen werden, wenn ein dokumentiertes Beratungsgespräch mit der Bank vorliegt. Bauherr*innen und Käufer*innen, die diese Lösung bevorzugen, sollten sich jetzt zügig um sämtliche Antragsunterlagen und den Abschluss der Planungen bemühen.

Alternative Fördermöglichkeiten beim Neubau: Die Einstellung der Förderung für das Effizienzhaus 55 bedeutet nicht, dass Neubauten ab 2022 überhaupt keine Zuschüsse mehr erhalten. Die Gebäude müssen für die Bundesförderung zukünftig mindestens den höheren Standard Effizienzhaus 40 erreichen. Wie beim Effizienzhaus 55 gibt es zusätzlich die Erneuerbare-Energien-Klasse (EE-Klasse) und Nachhaltigkeits-Klasse (NH-Klasse). Bauherr*innen, die die entsprechenden Anforderungen erfüllen, können bis zu 25 Prozent Tilgungszuschuss oder einen Investitionszuschuss in Höhe von bis zu 37.500 Euro erhalten.

Quelle: Verbraucherzentrale NRW / Delia Roscher