GNTM winner Lena Gercke: Calculated mom: she relaxes in a hammock

  • Home
  • dress
  • GNTM winner Lena Gercke: Calculated mom: she relaxes in a hammock
GNTM winner Lena Gercke: Calculated mom: she relaxes in a hammock
Images
  • By deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 96 Views

Wow, this is what satisfaction looks like: without make -up, relax with cap and bikini between two palm trees.Lena Gercke visibly enjoys her girls' vacation in the Maldives.

Facebook WhatsApp Mail Twitter

Lena Gercke (33) is a moderator, model, designer and mother: The 33-year-old definitely deserves a break in any case.She now treats herself with her "girls" in the Maldives in the Luxury Resort Finolhu.In addition to delicious food, good wine and suns on the beach, she also enjoys time for herself.She simply lets her soul wander in a hammock in a hammock.

Lena Gercke and friend Dustin Schöne are still in love, as on the first day: In the video above you see a sweet snapshot of the happy couple!

GNTM-Gewinnerin Lena Gercke: Gechillte Mama: Sie entspannt in Hängematte

Also without make -up: Lena Gercke shows himself very natural

You can often see the model styled and prepared.Also as a moderator, every strand of hair is perfect and the outfit is always an eye -catcher.But the blonde beauty proves with her latest clip, which she with her fans in her Instagram story again shared that she does not need make-up or stylists to look stunning.In the short video, Lena Gercke lies deeply relaxed in a hammock that hangs between two palm trees.She wears an olive green cap and combines a triangle bikini with green-pink tiger pattern.Satisfied she grins into the camera and shows us your relaxed glow.

Lena Gercke: "Today I only had 3 hours me time, that was soooo good"

That comes because the 33-year-old finally took a break.She writes about the video: "Today I only had 3 hours me time", so time to concentrate on yourself and do what you want.Gercke does not reveal what exactly she did - whether yoga, a walk on the beach or just a long afternoon nap in the comfortable hammock.But she adds: "That was soooo good".We believe that in the satisfied grin directly.She continues: "I needed it and now I'm so happy and grateful".

In the short bikini: Lena Gercke shows her sexy downside

In general, the young mother is doing really well with her friends.Sometimes such a girl is exactly what you need when you are stressed: out of everyday life and off to paradise.Even if the first winner of "Germany's Next Top Model" her partner Dustin Schöne (36) and her daughter Zoe (1) certainly misses her vacation days with her girls.Your followers also let her participate in the Maldives.Of course, the mandatory bikini post should not be missing in the model.A few days ago she heated her fans in the bright green, scarce bikini and presented her hammer body from behind.

GNTM-Gewinnerin Lena Gercke: Gechillte Mama: Sie entspannt in Hängematte

  • Heim
  • Kleidung
  • GNTM-Gewinnerin Lena Gercke: Gechillte Mama: Sie entspannt in Hängematte
GNTM-Gewinnerin Lena Gercke: Gechillte Mama: Sie entspannt in Hängematte
Images
  • Von deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 52 Ansichten

Wow, so sieht Zufriedenheit aus: Ungeschminkt, mit Cap und Bikini zwischen zwei Palmen entspannen. Lena Gercke genießt ihren Mädelsurlaub auf den Malediven sichtlich.

Facebook WhatsApp Mail Twitter

Lena Gercke (33) ist Moderatorin, Model, Designer und Mutter: Die 33-Jährige hat sich eine Auszeit also auf jeden Fall verdient. Diese gönnt sie sich nun auch mit ihren "Mädels" auf den Malediven im Luxus-Resort Finolhu. Neben leckerem Essen, gutem Wein und Sonnen am Strand genießt sie auch mal Zeit für sich. Ungeschminkt lässt sie in einer Hängematte einfach mal die Seele baumeln.

Lena Gercke und Freund Dustin Schöne sind noch verliebt, wie am ersten Tag: Oben im Video seht ihr einen süßen Schnappschuss des glücklichen Paares!

GNTM-Gewinnerin Lena Gercke: Gechillte Mama: Sie entspannt in Hängematte

Auch ungeschminkt wunderschön: Lena Gercke zeigt sich ganz natürlich

Das Model sieht man oft gestylt und hergerichtet. Auch als Moderatorin sitzt jede Haarsträhne perfekt und das Outfit ist immer ein Hingucker. Doch die blonde Schönheit beweist mit ihrem neusten Clip, den sie mit ihren Fans in ihrer Instagram-Story teilte auch wieder, dass sie weder Make-up, noch Stylisten braucht, um umwerfenden auszusehen. Im Kurzvideo liegt Lena Gercke tiefenentspannt in einer Hängematte, die zwischen zwei Palmen hängt. Sie trägt eine olivgrüne Cap und kombiniert dazu einen Triangel-Bikini mit grün-pinken Tiger-Muster. Zufrieden grinst sie in die Kamera und zeigt uns ihren erholten Glow.

Lena Gercke: "Heute hatte ich 3 Stunden nur ME Time, das tat soooo gut"

Das kommt daher, weil sich die 33-Jährige endlich mal eine Auszeit gegönnt hat. Zu dem Video schreibt sie: "Heute hatte ich 3 Stunden nur Me Time", also Zeit, um sich auf sich zu konzentrieren und das zu tun, worauf man Lust hat. Was genau sie unternommen hat – ob Yoga, einen Spaziergang am Strand oder einfach einen langen Mittagsschlaf in der bequemen Hängematte – verrät Gercke nicht. Doch sie fügt hinzu: "Das tat soooo gut". Das glauben wir ihr bei dem zufriedenen Grinsen direkt. Sie schreibt weiter: "Hab ich so gebraucht und bin jetzt so happy und dankbar".

Im knappen Bikini: Lena Gercke zeigt ihre sexy Kehrseite

Allgemein lässt es sich die junge Mutter mit ihren Freundinnen richtig gut gehen. Manchmal ist so ein Mädelstrip eben genau das, was man braucht, wenn man gestresst ist: Raus aus dem Alltag und ab ins Paradies. Auch wenn die erste Gewinnerin von "Germany's Next Topmodel" ihren Partner Dustin Schöne (36) und ihr Töchterchen Zoe (1) sicher stark vermisst, genießt sie ihre Urlaubstage mit ihren Girls. Auch ihre Follower lässt sie an ihrer Auszeit auf den Malediven teilhaben. Natürlich darf bei dem Model der obligatorische Bikini-Post nicht fehlen. Vor wenigen Tagen heizte sie also im knallgrünen, knappen Bikini ihr Fans ein und präsentierte ihren Hammer-Körper von hinten.