"The Masked Dancer": Dance show starts in January | GALA.de

  • Home
  • dress
  • "The Masked Dancer": Dance show starts in January | GALA.de
"The Masked Dancer": Dance show starts in January | GALA.de
Images
  • By deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 451 Views

"Dancing under the masks and costumes - that sounds pretty difficult at first. It's also. Both for performing and for guessing. But everyone has unmistakable gestures or attitudes that can give you away," describes the moderator the attraction of the show. In four live shows, seven masked celebrity dancers will demonstrate their tact. Which celebrities form the advice team should not be announced until 2022.

It was only in November that the fifth season of the popular entertainment show "The Masked Singer" came to an end. Alexander Klaws (38) won the title as "Mülli Müller" and inherited Sasha (49), Sarah Engels (29), Tom Beck (43) and Max Mutzke (40).

"The Masked Singer" Christmas Special on December 26th

Even before Opdenhövel welcomes the dancing celebrities in January, he presents the Christmas special of "The Masked Singer" on Boxing Day (December 26th). Three stars will sing under Christmas masks in this special episode. The first costume, a cute reindeer, was featured in the Season 5 finale.

SpotOnNews

Stars in this article

Matthias Opdenhövel

Alexander Klaws

Tom Beck

"The Masked Dancer": Tanzshow startet im Januar | GALA.de

  • Heim
  • Kleidung
  • "The Masked Dancer": Tanzshow startet im Januar | GALA.de
"The Masked Dancer": Tanzshow startet im Januar | GALA.de
Images
  • Von deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 154 Ansichten

"Unter den Masken und Kostümen tanzen - das klingt erstmal ziemlich schwierig. Ist es auch. Sowohl fürs Performen, als auch fürs Raten. Aber jeder hat unverkennbare Gesten oder Haltungen, die einen verraten können", beschreibt der Moderator den Reiz der Sendung. In vier Liveshows werden sieben maskierte Promi-Tänzer ihr Taktgefühl unter Beweis stellen. Welche Promis das Rateteam bilden, soll erst 2022 bekannt gegeben werden.

Erst im November ging die fünfte Staffel der beliebten Unterhaltungsshow "The Masked Singer" zu Ende. Alexander Klaws (38) holte sich als "Mülli Müller" den Titel und trat damit das Erbe von Sasha (49), Sarah Engels (29), Tom Beck (43) und Max Mutzke (40) an.

"The Masked Singer"-Weihnachtsspecial am 26. Dezember

Noch bevor Opdenhövel im Januar die tanzenden Promis empfängt, präsentiert er am zweiten Weihnachtsfeiertag (26. Dezember) das Weihnachtsspecial von "The Masked Singer". Drei Stars werden in dieser besonderen Episode unter weihnachtlichen Masken singen. Das erste Kostüm, ein niedliches Rentier, wurde bereits im Finale der fünften Staffel präsentiert.

SpotOnNews

Stars in diesem Artikel

Matthias Opdenhövel

Alexander Klaws

Tom Beck