Paris Hilton: Royal wedding guest!And that almost steals the bride's show

  • Home
  • dress
  • Paris Hilton: Royal wedding guest!And that almost steals the bride's show
Paris Hilton: Royal wedding guest!And that almost steals the bride's show
Images
  • By deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 181 Views

vonbunte.de editor

Royal visit to Paris Hilton's dream wedding: Maria Olympia from Greece enchanted the guests with a sexy look.

Facebook WhatsApp Mail Twitter

US Hotel Erbin Paris Hilton (40) celebrated her fairy tale wedding with US author Carter Reum (40) on the property of her late grandfather in Bel Air on the weekend (from Thursday evening).A royal guest was also there - and the steel of the bride almost the show!

Paris Hilton: Royaler Hochzeitsgast! Und der stiehlt der Braut fast die Show

Neonpinkes Brautkleid & Kirmes: Im Video oben gibt es Einblicke in die extravagante Hochzeitsfeier von Paris Hilton.

Maria Olympia of Greece (25) enchanted the guests with a pretty hot look!She shared a snapshot on Instagram, which shows her at the Santa Monica Pier fair after the marriage.She wears a short turtleneck sweater in blue-metallic, which gives a view of her ultra-flat stomach.To do this, she wears a short silvery shimmering hot pants.Dancing and with a drink in hand, she seems to be visibly enjoying the wedding celebrations!What a WoW outfit!

Paris Hilton's dream wedding: These stars were there

In addition to Princess Maria Olympia and the bride's parents, numerous stars were also present at the wedding ceremony.Among them singer Bebe Rexha (32), actress Emma Roberts (30), Grammy and Emmy award winner Paula Abdul (59) and Hilton's on-off friend Kim Kardashian (41).

By the way: Of course, Princess Maria-Olympia Paris Hilton could not steal the show.The hotel heiress simply looked adorable, as several Instagram pictures show.

Paris Hilton: Royaler Hochzeitsgast! Und der stiehlt der Braut fast die Show

  • Heim
  • Kleidung
  • Paris Hilton: Royaler Hochzeitsgast! Und der stiehlt der Braut fast die Show
Paris Hilton: Royaler Hochzeitsgast! Und der stiehlt der Braut fast die Show
Images
  • Von deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 153 Ansichten

vonBUNTE.de Redaktion

Royaler Besuch bei Paris Hiltons Traumhochzeit: Maria-Olympia von Griechenland verzauberte die Gäste mit einem sexy Look.

Facebook WhatsApp Mail Twitter

US-Hotel-Erbin Paris Hilton (40) hat am Wochenende (ab Donnerstagabend) ihre Märchenhochzeit mit US-Autor Carter Reum (40) auf dem Anwesen ihres verstorbenen Großvaters in Bel Air gefeiert. Auch ein royaler Gast war mit dabei - und der stahl der Braut fast die Show!

Paris Hilton: Royaler Hochzeitsgast! Und der stiehlt der Braut fast die Show

Neonpinkes Brautkleid & Kirmes: Im Video oben gibt es Einblicke in die extravagante Hochzeitsfeier von Paris Hilton.

Maria-Olympia von Griechenland (25) verzauberte die Gäste mit einem ziemlich heißen Look! Auf Instagram teilte sie einen Schnappschuss, der sie bei der Jahrmarkt-Party am Santa Monica Pier nach der Eheschließung zeigt. Sie trägt einen kurzen Rollkragenpullover in blau-metallic, der einen Blick auf ihren ultra-flachen Bauch gewährt. Dazu trägt sie eine kurze silbrig-schimmernde Hotpants. Tanzend und mit einem Drink in der Hand scheint sie die Hochzeitsfeierlichkeiten sichtlich zu genießen! Was für ein Wow-Outfit!

Paris Hiltons Traumhochzeit: Diese Stars waren dabei

Neben Prinzessin Maria-Olympia und den Eltern der Braut waren bei der Trauung auch zahlreiche Stars anwesend. Darunter Sängerin Bebe Rexha (32), Schauspielerin Emma Roberts (30), Grammy- und Emmy-Preisträgerin Paula Abdul (59) und Hiltons jahrelange On-Off-Freundin Kim Kardashian (41).

Übrigens: Ganz konnte Prinzessin Maria-Olympia Paris Hilton natürlich nicht die Show stehlen. Die Hotelerbin sah einfach bezaubernd aus, wie unter anderem mehrere Instagram-Bilder zeigen.