Kummers "Kiox" tour can start in November - diffuse

  • Home
  • dress
  • Kummers "Kiox" tour can start in November - diffuse
Kummers "Kiox" tour can start in November - diffuse
Images
  • By deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 180 Views

Since the Chemnitzer Felix Kummer 2019 took a break from his previously original project Kraftklub, the rapper has also published music as a solo artist under the name Kummer.And with songs like "With you" or "How much is your outfit worth?".

Grief - with you

Here the musician can show himself from a quieter, more personal side and speak unfiltered in his songs from the deepest inside.No wonder that the album title "Kiox" also has an emotional meaning - because this was the name of Felix Kummers' record shop and thus forms a touching homage.

Anzeige

The artist's tour starts in a month and is finally giving the fans the opportunity to experience live debut album "Kiox" live in 2019.All of this only works thanks to the 2G rule and is therefore (apart from the Würzburg, Oberhausen, Munich and Cologne event locations, in which tested people are also approved) only accessible to vaccinated and genesis.

Kummer - "Kiox" Live Tour 2021 - Presented by Diffus:

17.11.2021 Bremen, Pier 2 18.11.2021 Würzburg, Posthalle 21.11.2021 Vienna, Gasometer 22.11.2021 Dresden, old slaughterhouse 23.11.2021 Dresden, old slaughterhouse 26.11.2021 Hannover, Swiss Life Hall 27.11.2021 Wiesbaden, slaughterhouse 28.11.2021 Oberhausen, Turbinenhalle 30.11.2021 Stuttgart, Liederhalle (Beethovensaal) 01.12.2021 Cologne, Palladium 03.12.2021 Berlin, Tempodrom 05.12.2021 Münster, Skaters Palace 07.12.2021 Munich, Tonhalle

Kummers „KIOX“ Tour kann im November starten - DIFFUS

  • Heim
  • Kleidung
  • Kummers „KIOX“ Tour kann im November starten - DIFFUS
Kummers „KIOX“ Tour kann im November starten - DIFFUS
Images
  • Von deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 127 Ansichten

Seit sich der Chemnitzer Felix Kummer 2019 eine Auszeit von seinem bis dato Ursprungsprojekt Kraftklub genommen hat, veröffentlicht der Rapper auch Musik als Solokünstler unter dem Namen Kummer. Und mit Songs wie „Bei Dir“ oder „Wieviel ist dein Outfit wert?“ war schnell klar, dass der Erfolg auch außerhalb des Kraftklub Kosmos nicht abbricht.

Kummer – Bei Dir

Hier kann sich der Musiker von einer ruhigeren, persönlicheren Seite zeigen und in seinen Songs ungefiltert aus dem tiefsten Inneren sprechen. Kein Wunder, dass auch der Albumtitel „KIOX“ eine emotionale Bedeutung hat – denn so hieß der Plattenladen von Felix Kummers Vater und bildet somit eine rührende Hommage.

Anzeige

Schon in einem Monat startet die Tour des Künstlers und gibt den Fans nun endlich die Möglichkeit, dass bereits 2019 veröffentlichte, gleichnamige Debütalbum „KIOX“ live zu erleben. Das alles funktioniert nur dank der 2G-Regel und ist daher (abgesehen von den Veranstaltungsorten Würzburg, Oberhausen, München und Köln, in denen auch Getestete zugelassen werden) nur für Geimpfte sowie Genesene zugänglich.

Kummer – „KIOX“ Live Tour 2021 – präsentiert von DIFFUS:

17.11.2021 Bremen, Pier 2 18.11.2021 Würzburg, Posthalle 21.11.2021 Wien, Gasometer 22.11.2021 Dresden, Alter Schlachthof 23.11.2021 Dresden, Alter Schlachthof 26.11.2021 Hannover, Swiss Life Hall 27.11.2021 Wiesbaden, Schlachthof 28.11.2021 Oberhausen, Turbinenhalle30.11.2021 Stuttgart, Liederhalle (Beethovensaal) 01.12.2021 Köln, Palladium 03.12.2021 Berlin, Tempodrom 05.12.2021 Münster, Skaters Palace 07.12.2021 München, Tonhalle