Media information from the Zwickau Police Headquarters No. 474|2021

  • Home
  • recommended
  • Media information from the Zwickau Police Headquarters No. 474|2021
Media information from the Zwickau Police Headquarters No. 474|2021
Images
  • By deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 692 Views

Responsible: Karolin Hemp, Ralph Koehler

Selected message

Serious traffic accident

Time: October 26, 2021, around 4:20 p.m. Place: Pausa-Mühltroff, OT Unterreichenau

One person killed, three seriously injured and high property damage are the balance sheet of a traffic accident between Pausa and Zeulenroda.

Late Tuesday afternoon, a 19-year-old German drove a BMW on the S 316 coming from the direction of Pausa in the direction of Zeulenroda. He intended to overtake a truck driving in front and paid insufficient attention to an oncoming 26-year-old with a milk truck, an Actros truck. Both vehicles then collided head-on. As a result, the truck turned 180 degrees and the trailer tore off the tractor. The truck crashed through a crash barrier and came to rest on the roof to the left of the roadway.

The truck driver and his 22-year-old passenger were trapped in the truck. The BMW spun onto the left side of the road and collided with an oncoming 43-year-old in an Opel. A 58-year-old Skoda driver driving behind the BMW tried to swerve to the right and collided with the right-hand crash barrier. A 72-year-old crashed her Renault into the overturning trailer of the milk truck and consequently left the roadway. A following Audi of a 30-year-old was damaged by thrown dirt and stones.

The driver of the BMW suffered such serious injuries in the accident that he died at the scene of the accident. The truck driver could only be rescued from the driver's cab by using a recovery crane. He, his 22-year-old passenger and the Renault driver were taken to nearby hospitals with serious injuries. The property damage totals around 140,000 euros. The road had to be completely closed until around 2:30 a.m. for the purpose of recording the accident, salvaging and cleaning the roadway. (ah/kh)

Damage to VFC Plauen vehicles

Time: October 26, 2021, 12:15 a.m. Place: Plauen

The police are looking for witnesses to a theft and property damage to several vehicles owned by VFC Plauen.

On Tuesday night, colleagues from the federal police noticed a VW parked in the middle of Dürerstrasse and apparently damaged. When the officers stopped, the alleged driver fled over a fence in the direction of the lower station.

The following is known about the appearance of the unknown man: he was estimated to be about 25 years old and had a southern European appearance. The man was slim and about 1.65 meters tall. He was wearing light-colored, knee-length trousers and a dark jacket.

Investigations revealed that the car was stolen from the premises of VFC Plauen. The stranger first smashed the window of a building and stole the ignition keys of several parked vehicles. He then intended to fill a metal drum with diesel, but this failed and there was a significant smell of diesel on site. He later tried to steal two VW vans, one he drove into a house wall.

In the last attempt, he finally managed to escape in a VW. In the course of this, he first drove the vehicle into another one and then broke through the closed gate, causing considerable damage to the car. The material damage incurred is in the low five-digit range. A connection with a burglary that occurred on Monday night on the stadium grounds is being examined.

Did you notice any suspicious people around the stadium grounds that night who could be linked to the crime? Have you noticed an unusual smell of fuel that may have been spread by the perpetrator? The police station in Plauen asks for relevant information on 03741 140. (kh)

Vogtlandkreis

Scratched windshield

Time: October 26, 2021, 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Location: Plauen, OT Neundorf

A car was damaged in the district of Neundorf.

On Tuesday afternoon, an unknown person damaged the windshield of a black Mitsubishi parked on Teichstrasse near lot 2. The perpetrator scratched the pane over an area of ​​around 50 by 50 centimetres. The repair costs should add up to around 1,500 euros.

Did you notice anyone tampering with the car that day? The police station in Plauen accepts information from witnesses, telephone: 03741 140. (kh)

Fled after being bumped into a parking lot

Time: October 25, 2021, 8:45 a.m. to 2:25 p.m. Place: Plauen, OT Chrieschwitz

The police are looking for witnesses to an escape in the Chrieschwitz district.

On Monday, a woman parked her red Volvo in the Elsterpark car park on Äußere Reichenbacher Straße. Presumably when parking or leaving a stranger hit the car with his vehicle and caused damage to the rear left fender. However, the perpetrator then left the scene of the accident without disclosing his personal details.

Did you possibly witness the collision and can provide information on the vehicle that caused it? Witnesses are asked to report to the police station in Plauen, phone: 03741 140. (kh)

Access door damaged

Time: October 23, 2021, 9:00 p.m. to October 25, 2021, 8:00 p.m. Location: Plauen, OT Haselbrunn

Unknown persons damaged a shop door in the district of Haselbrunn.

During the past three days, unknown persons demolished the outer glass insert of the entrance door of a shop on Morgenbergstrasse. They caused property damage of around 200 euros.

Witnesses who can provide information about possible perpetrators are asked to contact the Plauen police station, phone: 03741 140. (kh)

Deer accident with high property damage

Time: October 26, 2021, 6:30 a.m. Place: Grünbach

The jump onto the street was fatal to a red deer in Grünbach.

Early Tuesday morning, a 59-year-old drove his VW on the B 304 coming from the direction of Muldenberg in the direction of Grünbach. About 800 meters before leaving Grünbach, a red deer suddenly crossed the road from the right-hand side. The man was unable to brake in time and collided with the animal, which died on the spot. Property damage of around 10,000 euros was caused to his car. (kh)

Drunk driving

Media information from the Zwickau police department no. 474| 2021

Time: October 27, 2021, 4:50 a.m. Location: Falkenstein

In Falkenstein, a young man steered his car into a parked van.

Early on Wednesday morning, a 26-year-old was driving his Skoda on Auerbacher Straße in the direction of Falkenstein. As a result, he left the road to the right and crashed into the parked Mercedes van of a 42-year-old. Since the officers noticed a strong smell of alcohol in the 26-year-old during the accident recording, they carried out a breath alcohol test on site. This resulted in a value of around 2 per thousand. They then secured his driver's license and took him to a hospital to have his blood drawn. The German now has to answer not only for endangering road traffic. His car was also ready to be towed with damage of around 5,000 euros. The costs for repairing the parked vehicle are also in the mid four-digit range. (kh)

District of Zwickau

Parking ticket machine broken into

Time: October 25, 2021, 9:40 a.m. to October 26, 2021, 8:50 a.m. Place: Zwickau, OT Marienthal

Criminals broke into a parking ticket machine in the Marienthal district.

Unknown perpetrators forcibly pried open the parking ticket machine in a parking area on Karl-Keil-Strasse between Monday and Tuesday morning. They then stole small change of more than 600 euros. The material damage caused was much higher and amounted to around 5,000 euros.

Did you notice people staying on the parking lot during the period mentioned? The police station in Zwickau is asking for relevant information on 0375 44580. (kh)

Alcohol thieves on the go

Time: October 25, 2021, 8:30 p.m. Place: Zwickau

In the center of Zwickau, burglars were after alcohol.

Late Monday evening, unknown persons pried open the door of a snack bar on Marienstrasse. They stole various alcoholic beverages worth around 100 euros from inside. Damage to the door was around 300 euros. Unknown persons tried to break into an excavator on the site of an immediately adjacent construction site, but this was unsuccessful. In this case, there was only minor property damage.

Have you noticed any suspicious people in the vicinity of the location who could be connected to the burglary or attempted burglary? The police station in Zwickau is asking for relevant information on 0375 44580. (kh)

Driving without a valid driver's license

Time: October 26, 2021, 8:30 p.m. Place: Zwickau

In Zwickau, a driver was caught without a valid driver's license.

As part of a general traffic check on Reichenbacher Strasse, officers from the Zwickau police department stopped a Peugeot on Tuesday evening. When examining the papers, the 46-year-old driver could not produce a driver's license valid for Germany. The Russian citizen did not have an international driver's license. The officers made a corresponding display and secured the vehicle keys. (kh)

Guard rail and car destroyed

Time: October 26, 2021, around 1:00 p.m. Location: BAB A4 / B93

Accident with high property damage due to a technical defect.

The driver of a car was coming from the Autobahn 4 in the direction of Zwickau. Due to his defective lane assistant, he crashed into the crash barriers and destroyed them for several meters. Delineators and a traffic sign were also destroyed. The total property damage is estimated at around 15,000 euros. The vehicle was no longer drivable and was towed away. (rko)

Serious accident

Time: October 26, 2021, around 7:45 a.m. Location: Crimmitschau

Two injured and 40,000 euros in property damage due to a failure to give way.

A 35-year-old German drove her VW along Zwickauer Strasse from the center of Crimmitschau in the direction of the Dänkritzer Landstrasse intersection. At this intersection, you crashed into the right-of-way Golf of a 39-year-old who was driving on the Dänkritzer Landstraße in the direction of Neukirchen. The impact struck and damaged a truck waiting in the intersection area. The two drivers of the cars suffered minor injuries. Their vehicles were totaled. The total property damage is given as 40,000 euros. The section of road was completely closed for around two hours for the accident recording and recovery of the vehicles. The Crimmitschau fire brigade was on duty to tie up leaking equipment. (rko)

Looking for victims

Time: October 8th, 2021, around 6:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Location: Kirchberg

Rabid customer mobbed and spat on employees and customers of a supermarket.

A 22-year-old German man massively insulted and mobbed employees and customers in a supermarket on Goethestrasse. Police investigations have now revealed that other customers were probably spat on and insulted, but this has not yet been reported.

The police station in Werdau is now looking for other victims who can call 03761 7020. (rko)

Egg machine damaged

Time: October 26, 2021, 3:40 a.m. Place: Limbach-Oberfrohna

Unknowns in Limbach-Oberfrohna had their sights set on unusual prey – eggs.

On Tuesday night, unknown persons smashed the front window of an egg vending machine set up in a bank on the market. Since this was armored glass, the material damage incurred totaled around 2,000 euros. The perpetrators were unable to get the money in the machine. Only a few eggs counted as stolen goods.

Did you notice anyone around the market that night who might be connected to the crime? The police station in Glauchau takes tips, phone: 03763 640. (kh)

Break into play library safe stolen

Time: October 24, 2021, around 11:00 p.m. to October 25, 2021, around 8:45 a.m. Place: Limbach-Oberfrohna

Brazen thieves steal a five-figure sum and cause property damage.

Burglars have robbed a game library on Albert-Einstein-Strasse. They entered the business premises and searched the checkout area and offices. They stole a safe containing around 14,000 euros in cash and took keys and coins from the till. The perpetrators were able to leave the crime scene undetected. The property damage caused by the burglary amounts to 1,000 euros.

The criminal police have started their investigation. Who made observations that night and can provide information on them. Please report witnesses by calling 0375 4284480. (rko)

Medieninformation der Polizeidirektion Zwickau Nr. 474|2021

  • Heim
  • empfohlen
  • Medieninformation der Polizeidirektion Zwickau Nr. 474|2021
Medieninformation der Polizeidirektion Zwickau Nr. 474|2021
Images
  • Von deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 647 Ansichten

Verantwortlich: Karolin Hemp, Ralph Köhler

Ausgewählte Meldung

Schwerer Verkehrsunfall

Zeit: 26.10.2021, gegen 16:20 UhrOrt:Pausa-Mühltroff, OT Unterreichenau

Eine getötete Person, drei Schwerverletzte und hoher Sachschaden sind die Bilanz eines Verkehrsunfalls zwischen Pausa und Zeulenroda.

Ein 19-jähriger Deutscher befuhr am späten Dienstagnachmittag mit einem BMW die S 316 aus Richtung Pausa kommend in Fahrtrichtung Zeulenroda. Er beabsichtigte einen vorausfahrenden Lkw zu überholen und beachtete dabei einen entgegenkommenden 26-Jährigen mit einem Milchlaster, ein Lkw der Marke Actros, nur ungenügend. Beide Fahrzeuge stießen daraufhin frontal zusammen. In der Folge drehte sich der Lkw um 180 Grad, wobei der Anhänger von der Zugmaschine abriss. Der Lkw durchbrach eine Schutzplanke und kam links neben der Fahrbahn auf dem Dach zum Liegen.

Der Lkw-Fahrer und seine 22-jährige Beifahrerin wurden dabei im Lkw eingeklemmt. Der BMW schleuderte auf die linke Fahrbahnseite und kollidierte mit einem entgegenkommenden 43-Jährigen in einem Opel. Ein hinter dem BMW fahrender 58-jähriger Skoda-Fahrer versuchte nach rechts auszuweichen und kollidierte dabei mit der rechten Schutzplanke. Eine 72-Jährige prallte mit ihrem Renault in den umstürzenden Anhänger des Milchlasters und kam in der Folge nach links von der Fahrbahn ab. Ein nachfolgender Audi eines 30-Jährigen wurde von aufgewirbeltem Schmutz und Steinen beschädigt.

Der Fahrer des BMW erlitt bei dem Unfall so schwere Verletzungen, dass er noch an der Unfallstelle verstarb. Der Lkw-Fahrer konnte erst durch Einsatz eines Bergekrans aus der Fahrerkabine geborgen werden. Er, seine 22-jährige Beifahrerin und die Renault-Fahrerin wurden schwer verletzt in umliegende Krankenhäuser gebracht. Der Sachschaden beträgt insgesamt rund 140.000 Euro. Zur Unfallaufnahme, Bergung und Reinigung der Fahrbahn musste die Straße bis etwa 2:30 Uhr voll gesperrt werden. (ah/kh)

Sachbeschädigungen an Fahrzeugen des VFC Plauen

Zeit:26.10.2021, 00:15 UhrOrt:Plauen

Die Polizei sucht Zeugen zu einem Diebstahl und Sachbeschädigungen an mehreren Fahrzeugen, die im Besitz des VFC Plauen sind.

Kollegen der Bundespolizei stellten in der Nacht zum Dienstag einen VW fest, der mitten auf der Dürerstraße abgestellt und augenscheinlich beschädigt war. Als die Beamten anhielten, flüchtete der mutmaßliche Fahrzeugführer über einen Zaun in Richtung Unterer Bahnhof.

Zum Aussehen des unbekannten Mannes ist folgendes bekannt: Er wurde auf etwa 25 Jahre geschätzt und hatte ein südeuropäisches Aussehen. Der Mann war schlank und etwa 1,65 Meter groß. Bekleidet war er mit einer hellen, knielangen Hose und einer dunklen Jacke.

Ermittlungen ergaben, dass der Pkw vom Gelände des VFC Plauen entwendet wurde. Der Unbekannte schlug dafür zunächst die Scheibe eines Gebäudes ein und entwendete die Zündschlüssel mehrerer geparkter Fahrzeuge. Er beabsichtigte dann ein Metallfass mit Diesel zu befüllen, was jedoch misslang, und vor Ort einen erheblichen Dieselgeruch verbreitete. Im weiteren Verlauf versuchte er zwei VW-Transporter zu entwenden, einen fuhr er gegen eine Hauswand.

Im letzten Versuch gelang es ihm schließlich, mit einem VW zu flüchten. Im Zuge dessen fuhr er mit dem Fahrzeug zunächst gegen ein weiteres und durchbrach dann das geschlossene Tor, sodass der Pkw erhebliche Beschädigungen davontrug. Der entstandene Sachschaden liegt im niedrigen fünfstelligen Bereich. Ein Zusammenhang mit einem Einbruch, der sich in der Nacht zum Montag auf dem Stadiongelände ereignete, wird geprüft.

Sind Ihnen in dieser Nacht verdächtige Personen im Umkreis des Stadiongeländes aufgefallen, die mit der Tat in Verbindung gebracht werden können? Haben Sie einen ungewöhnlichen Kraftstoffgeruch wahrgenommen, der möglicherweise durch den Täter verbreitet wurde? Das Polizeirevier in Plauen bittet um sachdienliche Hinweise unter der Telefonnummer 03741 140. (kh)

Vogtlandkreis

Windschutzscheibe zerkratzt

Zeit:26.10.2021, 15:00 Uhr bis 16:30 UhrOrt:Plauen, OT Neundorf

Im Ortsteil Neundorf wurde ein Pkw beschädigt.

Am Dienstagnachmittag beschädigte ein Unbekannter die Windschutzscheibe eines an der Teichstraße auf Höhe des Hausgrundstücks 2 geparkten schwarzen Mitsubishi. Der Täter zerkratzte die Scheibe auf einer Fläche von rund 50 mal 50 Zentimetern. Die Reparaturkosten dürften sich auf rund 1.500 Euro summieren.

Sind Ihnen an diesem Tag Personen aufgefallen, die sich an dem Pkw zu schaffen machten? Zeugenhinweise nimmt das Polizeirevier in Plauen entgegen, Telefon: 03741 140. (kh)

Nach Parkplatzrempler geflüchtet

Zeit:25.10.2021, 08:45 Uhr bis 14:25 UhrOrt:Plauen, OT Chrieschwitz

Die Polizei sucht Zeugen zu einer Unfallflucht im Ortsteil Chrieschwitz.

Am Montag parkte eine Frau ihren roten Volvo auf dem Parkplatz des Elsterparks an der Äußeren Reichenbacher Straße. Vermutlich beim Ein- oder Ausparken stieß ein Unbekannter mit seinem Fahrzeug gegen den Pkw und verursachte einen Schaden am hinteren linken Kotflügel. Der Verursacher verließ jedoch anschließend den Unfallort, ohne seine Personalien bekannt zu machen.

Haben Sie den Zusammenstoß möglicherweis beobachtet und können Hinweise zum verursachenden Fahrzeug geben? Zeugen werden gebeten, sich im Polizeirevier in Plauen zu melden, Telefon: 03741 140. (kh)

Zugangstür beschädigt

Zeit:23.10.2021, 21:00 Uhr bis 25.10.2021, 20:00 Uhr Ort:Plauen, OT Haselbrunn

Im Ortsteil Haselbrunn beschädigten Unbekannte eine Ladentür.

Im Zeitraum der vergangenen drei Tage demolierten Unbekannte den äußeren Glaseinsatz der Zugangstür eines Ladengeschäftes an der Morgenbergstraße. Sie hinterließen dabei einen Sachschaden von rund 200 Euro.

Zeugen, die Hinweise zu möglichen Tätern geben können, werden gebeten, sich im Polizeirevier Plauen zu melden, Telefon: 03741 140. (kh)

Wildunfall mit hohem Sachschaden

Zeit:26.10.2021, 06:30 Uhr Ort:Grünbach

Der Sprung auf die Straße wurde in Grünbach einem Rotwild zum Verhängnis.

Mit seinem VW befuhr ein 59-Jähriger am frühen Dienstagmorgen die B 304 aus Fahrtrichtung Muldenberg kommend in Richtung Grünbach. Etwa 800 Meter vor dem Ortsausgang Grünbach querte plötzlich ein Rotwild die Straße von der rechten Seite. Der Mann konnte nicht mehr rechtzeitig bremsen und kollidierte mit dem Tier, was vor Ort verendete. An seinem Pkw entstand ein Sachschaden von rund 10.000 Euro. (kh)

Alkoholisiert am Steuer

Medieninformation der Polizeidirektion Zwickau Nr. 474|2021

Zeit:27.10.2021, 04:50 Uhr Ort:Falkenstein

In Falkenstein lenkte ein junger Mann seinen Pkw gegen einen geparkten Transporter.

Ein 26-Jähriger war am frühen Mittwochmorgen mit seinem Skoda auf der Auerbacher Straße in Fahrtrichtung Falkenstein unterwegs. In der Folge kam er nach rechts von der Fahrbahn ab und stieß gegen den geparkten Mercedes-Transporter eines 42-Jährigen. Da die Beamten während der Unfallaufnahme bei dem 26-Jährigen einen starken Alkoholgeruch feststellten, führten sie vor Ort einen Atemalkoholtest durch. Dieser ergab einen Wert von rund 2 Promille. Sie stellten seinen Führerschein daraufhin sicher und brachten ihn zur Blutentnahme in ein Krankenhaus. Der Deutsche muss sich nun nicht nur wegen Gefährdung des Straßenverkehrs verantworten. Auch sein Pkw war mit einem Schaden von rund 5.000 Euro abschleppreif. Die Kosten für die Instandsetzung des geparkten Fahrzeugs liegen ebenfalls im mittleren vierstelligen Bereich. (kh)

Landkreis Zwickau

Parkscheinautomat aufgebrochen

Zeit:25.10.2021, 09:40 Uhr bis 26.10.2021, 08:50 UhrOrt:Zwickau, OT Marienthal

Im Ortsteil Marienthal knackten Kriminelle einen Parkscheinautomaten.

Unbekannte Täter hebelten zwischen Montag- und Dienstagmorgen gewaltsam den Parkscheinautomaten eines Parkgeländes an der Karl-Keil-Straße auf. Sie erbeuteten daraufhin Kleingeld in Höhe von mehr als 600 Euro. Der entstandene Sachschaden war weitaus höher und schlug mit einer Summe von rund 5.000 Euro zu Buche.

Sind Ihnen im genannten Zeitraum Personen aufgefallen, die sich auf dem Gelände des Parkplatzes aufhielten? Um sachdienliche Hinweise bittet das Polizeirevier in Zwickau unter der Telefonnummer 0375 44580. (kh)

Alkoholdiebe unterwegs

Zeit:25.10.2021, 20:30 UhrOrt:Zwickau

In der Zwickauer Innenstadt hatten es Einbrecher auf Alkohol abgesehen.

Am späten Montagabend hebelten Unbekannte die Tür eines Imbisses an der Marienstraße auf. Aus dem Innenraum ließen sie diverse alkoholische Getränke im Wert von rund 100 Euro mitgehen. An der Tür entstand ein Sachschaden in Höhe von etwa 300 Euro. Auf dem Gelände einer unmittelbar angrenzenden Baustelle versuchten Unbekannte in einen Bagger einzudringen, was jedoch misslang. In diesem Fall entstand nur ein geringer Sachschaden.

Sind Ihnen in der Nähe der Örtlichkeit verdächtige Personen aufgefallen, die mit dem Einbruch beziehungsweise dem versuchten Einbruch in Verbindung stehen könnten? Um sachdienliche Hinweise bittet das Polizeirevier in Zwickau unter der Telefonnummer 0375 44580. (kh)

Ohne gültige Fahrerlaubnis unterwegs

Zeit:26.10.2021, 20:30 UhrOrt:Zwickau

In Zwickau wurde eine Fahrzeugführerin ohne gültige Fahrerlaubnis erwischt.

Im Rahmen einer allgemeinen Verkehrskontrolle an der Reichenbacher Straße stoppten Beamte der Polizeidirektion Zwickau am Dienstagabend einen Peugeot. Bei Durchsicht der Papiere konnte die 46-jährige Fahrzeugführerin keine für Deutschland gültige Fahrerlaubnis vorweisen. Die russische Staatsbürgerin war nicht im Besitz eines internationalen Führerscheins. Die Beamten fertigten eine entsprechende Anzeige und stellten die Fahrzeugschlüssel sicher. (kh)

Leitplanke und Pkw zerstört

Zeit:26.10.2021, gegen 13:00 UhrOrt:BAB A4 / B93

Unfall mit hohem Sachschaden durch technischen Defekt.

Der Fahrer eines Pkw fuhr von der Bundesautobahn 4 kommend in Richtung Zwickau. Auf Grund seines defekten Spurassistenten krachte er in die Leitplanken und zerstörte diese auf mehreren Metern. Auch Leitpfosten und ein Verkehrsschild wurden zerstört. Der gesamte Sachschaden wird mit rund 15.000 Euro beziffert. Das Fahrzeug war nicht mehr fahrbereit und wurde abgeschleppt. (rko)

Schwerer Unfall

Zeit:26.10.2021, gegen 07:45 UhrOrt:Crimmitschau

Zwei Verletzte und 40.000 Euro Sachschaden durch Vorfahrtsfehler.

Eine 35-jährige Deutsche befuhr mit Ihrem VW die Zwickauer Straße aus Richtung Ortsmitte Crimmitschau in Richtung Kreuzung Dänkritzer Landstraße. Auf dieser Kreuzung krachte Sie gegen den vorfahrtsberechtigten Golf eines 39-jährigen, der auf der Dänkritzer Landstraße in Richtung Neukirchen fuhr. Durch den Aufprall wurde ein im Kreuzungsbereich wartender Lkw touchiert und beschädigt. Die beiden Fahrer der Pkw wurden leicht verletzt. Ihre Fahrzeuge erlitten Totalschaden. Der Sachschaden insgesamt wird mit 40.000 Euro angegeben. Für die Unfallaufnahme und Bergung der Fahrzeuge war der Straßenabschnitt rund zwei Stunden voll gesperrt. Die Feuerwehr Crimmitschau war im Einsatz, um auslaufende Betriebsmittel zu binden. (rko)

Geschädigte gesucht

Zeit:08.10.2021, gegen 18:00 Uhr bis 18:30 UhrOrt:Kirchberg

Rabiater Kunde bepöbelte und bespuckte Mitarbeiter und Kunden eines Einkaufsmarktes.

Ein 22-jähriger Deutscher hat in einem Einkaufsmarkt an der Goethestraße Mitarbeiter und Kunden massiv beleidigt und bepöbelt. Durch polizeiliche Ermittlungen wurde nun bekannt, dass wohl weitere Kunden angespuckt und beleidigt wurden, dies aber bis heute noch nicht zur Anzeige gebracht wurde.

Das Polizeirevier in Werdau sucht zu diesem Vorfall nun weitere Geschädigte, die sich unter der Telefonnummer 03761 7020 melden können. (rko)

Eierautomat beschädigt

Zeit:26.10.2021, 03:40 UhrOrt:Limbach-Oberfrohna

Eine außergewöhnliche Beute hatten Unbekannte in Limbach-Oberfrohna im Visier – Eier.

In der Nacht zum Dienstag schlugen Unbekannte die Frontscheibe eines in einem Geldinstitut am Markt aufgestellten Eier-Automaten ein. Da es sich hierbei um Panzerglas handelte, summierte sich der entstandene Sachschaden auf rund 2.000 Euro. Den Tätern gelang es nicht, an das im Automaten befindliche Geld zu gelangen. So zählten ausschließlich einige Eier zum Diebesgut.

Sind Ihnen in dieser Nacht Personen aufgefallen, die sich in der Nähe des Marktes aufhielten und mit der Tat in Verbindung stehen könnten? Hinweise nimmt das Polizeirevier in Glauchau entgegen, Telefon: 03763 640. (kh)

Einbruch in Spielothek-Tresor entwendet

Zeit:24.10.2021, gegen 23:00 Uhr bis 25.10.2021, gegen 08:45 UhrOrt:Limbach-Oberfrohna

Dreiste Diebe erbeuten fünfstelligen Betrag und richten Sachschaden an.

Einbrecher haben eine Spielothek an der Albert-Einstein-Straße ausgeraubt. Sie drangen in die Geschäftsräume ein und durchsuchten den Kassenbereich und Büros. Sie entwendeten einen Tresor in dem sich zirka 14.000 Euro Bargeld befanden und nahmen Schlüssel und Hartgeld aus der Kasse. Die Täter konnten unerkannt den Tatort verlassen. Der Sachschaden durch den Einbruch beläuft sich auf 1.000 Euro.

Die Kriminalpolizei hat Ihre Ermittlungen aufgenommen. Wer hat in dieser Nacht Beobachtungen gemacht und kann Angaben dazu machen. Zeugen melden diese bitte unter der Telefonnummer 0375 4284480. (rko)