Letizia of Spain: gray mouse?Are you kidding me? Are you serious when you say that.Your sound-in-tone outfit is an eye-catcher!

  • Home
  • dress
  • Letizia of Spain: gray mouse?Are you kidding me? Are you serious when you say that.Your sound-in-tone outfit is an eye-catcher!
Letizia of Spain: gray mouse?Are you kidding me? Are you serious when you say that.Your sound-in-tone outfit is an eye-catcher!
Images
  • By deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 102 Views

Letizia of Spain is a real fashionista.Even from a sound-in-tone look, the queen makes a real highlight!

Facebook WhatsApp Mail Twitter

Queen Letizia of Spain (49) always stands out through her tasteful and stylish wardrobe.Sometimes she appears in a very special black and white ensemble, sometimes in a floor-length blue robe, which makes us speech of the language and then occasionally she even wears the noble clothes of her mother-in-law Sofía from Spain (83) and helps them to do soreal fashion revival.

Letizia von Spanien: Graue Maus? Von wegen. Ihr Ton-in-Ton-Outfit ist ein Hingucker!

Now she showed herself in an elegant costume to award the medal of honor from the Royal Academy of Fine Arts in San Fernando.Above all, it should be emphasized how stylishly the Queen of Spain combines the look with accessories and still meets the conservative requirements of the royal family.

In the video you can see the fashionable hit that the 49-year-old last landed.

Letizia of Spain inherited her fashionable feeling

The mother of two has also inherited her fashionable flair to the two daughters Leonor (16) and Sofía (14), which she recently proven on the portrait of her annual Christmas card.The two teenagers posed simply but elegantly with their parents Letizia and Felipe from Spain (53).The two no longer have to hide behind their glamorous mom!

Letizia von Spanien: Graue Maus? Von wegen. Ihr Ton-in-Ton-Outfit ist ein Hingucker!

  • Heim
  • Kleidung
  • Letizia von Spanien: Graue Maus? Von wegen. Ihr Ton-in-Ton-Outfit ist ein Hingucker!
Letizia von Spanien: Graue Maus? Von wegen. Ihr Ton-in-Ton-Outfit ist ein Hingucker!
Images
  • Von deutschewhiskybrenner
  • 104 Ansichten

Letizia von Spanien ist eine echte Fashionista. Selbst aus einem Ton-in-Ton Look macht die Königin ein echtes Highlight!

Facebook WhatsApp Mail Twitter

Königin Letizia von Spanien (49) fällt immer wieder durch ihre geschmackvolle und stilsichere Garderobe auf. Mal tritt sie in einem ganz besonderen schwarz-weißen Ensemble auf, mal in einer bodenlangen blauen Robe, die uns schier die Sprache verschlägt und dann trägt sie gelegentlich sogar die edlen Kleider ihrer Schwiegermutter Sofía von Spanien (83) auf und verhilft ihnen so zu einem echten Mode-Revival.

Letizia von Spanien: Graue Maus? Von wegen. Ihr Ton-in-Ton-Outfit ist ein Hingucker!

Jetzt zeigte sie sich in einem eleganten Kostüm zur Verleihung der Ehrenmedaille von der königlichen Akademie der schönen Künste in San Fernando. Hervorzuheben ist vor allem, wie stilsicher die Königin von Spanien den Look mit Accessoires kombiniert und trotzdem den konservativen Vorgaben des Königshauses gerecht wird.

Im Video seht ihr, den modischen Volltreffer, den die 49-Jährige zuletzt landete.

Letizia von Spanien vererbte ihr modisches Gespür

Die zweifache Mutter hat ihr modisches Gespür auch an die beiden Töchter Leonor (16) und Sofía (14) vererbt, was diese zuletzt auf dem Porträt ihrer alljährlichen Weihnachtskarte bewiesen. Schlicht aber elegant posierten die beiden Teenager mit den Eltern Letizia und Felipe von Spanien (53). Die beiden müssen sich schon lange nicht mehr hinter ihrer glamourösen Mama verstecken!